Directory: Advertising & Media

Marketing
Printing Services
Radio Stations
Television Stations
Web Development
Print Listings

All Listings

98.7 KMGO / 105.3 KEDB

Fred Jenkins
334 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-4771

Alpha Media LLC - Fairfield

Tammy Jones
57 1/2 Court St.
Fairfield, IA 52556
(641) 472-4191
tammy.jones@alphamediausa.com

HIBU

Dave Desmidt
DST Building - 6300 C Street SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
(641) 790-3149

Houck Transit Advertising

Eddie Castro
1025 Tomlyn Ave., Ste. 100
Shoreview, MN 55126
(651) 955-9005
eddie@houckads.com

KBOE Radio

Rick Watts
2172 230th St.
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
(641) 673-3493
rwatts@kboeradio.com

KIRX, Inc.

Teresa Creason
1308 N. Baltimore
Kirksville, MO 63501
(660) 665-9841
teresacreason@cableone.net

KTVO TV

Andy Grove
111 S. Market St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-3333
agrove@sbgtv.com

Neapolitan Labs LLC

Brian McMillin
P O Box 8242
Des Moines, IA 50301
brian@neapolitanlabs.com

Ottumwa Courier

Wanda Moeller, Publisher
213 E. Second St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 684-4611

Ottumwa Radio KISS/KRKN/KBIZ/KTWA/KLEE/KOTM/KKSI

Sara Jane Douglas
416 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 684-5563

Save Ottumwa Weekly / Ottumwa Post

Walter Scott
107 S. Court St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-0865
Walter@saveottumwa.com

Directory by Category

Advertising & Media
Agriculture
Associate Members
Attorneys & Legal Services
Automotive
Communication & IT
Community & Non-Profit
Construction
Education
Entertainment
Finance & Investments
Healthcare & Treatments
Insurance
Lodging & Travel
Personal Care
Pets & Veterinary
Professional Services
Real Estate
Restaurants & Food
Senior Services
Shopping & Retail
Utilities & Industrial
Neapolitan Labs Web Development
©2009-2017 Ottumwa Chamber of Commerce
Weather Powered by Weather Underground