Directory: Community & Non-Profit

Libraries
Non-Profit Organizations
Print Listings

All Listings

Alcohol & Drug Dependency Services of Southeast Iowa

Dr. Richard Swanson
310 W. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 683-6747

Alzheimers Association Greater Iowa Chapter

Michelle Kelman
West Burlington, IA 52655
(800) 272-3900
mkelman@alz.org

American Cancer Society

Erica Martin
4004 Sycamore Dr.
Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641
(888) 266-2071
erica.martin@cancer.org

American Home Finding Association

Tracey Boxx-Vass
217 E. Fifth St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-3449

Blessings Soup Kitchen

Sheri Locke or Gary Smith
228 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 777-7997
prayitforward@hotmail.com

Bridge View Center, Inc.

Dale Uehling, Board President
217 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-3465

City of Ottumwa

Tom Lazio, Mayor
105 E. Third St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 683-0600
mayor@ci.ottumwa.ia.us

Community Care Auxiliary

Lisa Van Klavern
1001 Pennsylvania Ave.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 684-2350
epieper@orhc.com

Crisis Intervention Services

Leslie Ruggles
500 High Ave. W.
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
(641) 673-0336
leslier@stopdvsa.org

First Presbyterian Church

228 W. Fourth St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 684-5465

First Resources Corporation

Cindy Kurtz-Hopkins
835 W. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 684-6239

Food Bank of Southern Iowa, Inc.

Neal Abbott
705 W. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-3403
fbosi@lisco.com

Great Prairie Area Education Agency

Jon Sheldahl
2814 N. Court St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-8591
jon.sheldahl@gpaea.org

Heartland Humane Society

Angie Morris
314 Fox & Sauk Rd.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-1228
pets@heartlandhumanesociety.org

Hogs 4 Dogs

John and Tammie Hartley
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 777-0746

Hospice

Angela Rozenboom
927 E. Pennsylvania Ave.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-0684
hospice@pcsia.net

Indian Hills Foundation

Blaire Siems, Executive Director
525 Granview Ave., Bldg. 1
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 683-5115
blaire.siems@indianhills.edu

Iowa Kids University

Sue Huff
202 S. Davis St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 680-2013
suehuff1@yahoo.com

Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services

Kelli Hugo, Supervisor
15260 Truman St., Ste. 4
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-7569
kelli.hugo@iowa.gov

IowaWORKS - Southern Iowa

Christy Roush
15260 Truman St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 684-5401

Main Street Ottumwa

Fred Zesiger
217 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 799-3464
director@mainstreetottumwa.com

Mid-Iowa Council Boy Scouts of America

Michael O'Connor
6123 Scout Trail
Des Moines, IA 50321
(515) 266-2135

Milestones Area Agency on Aging

Christa Merritt
923 Pennsylvania Ave.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-2270

Mississippi Valley Regional Blood Center, Ottumwa

Courtney Jones, Donor Relations Consultant
1007 E. Pennsylvania Ave.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-8149
cjones@mvrbc.org

Orscheln Farm & Home #99

Megan Worley
1331 Vaughn Dr.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-4117
n582@msn.com

Ottumwa Area Chamber of Commerce

Connie Hammersley-Wilson, Executive Director
217 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-3465
conniewilson@ottumwaiowa.com

Ottumwa Economic Development Corp.

Sharon Stroh, Executive Director
217 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-3465
sstroh@ottumwaiowa.com

Ottumwa Habitat for Humanity

Melody Lowe, Co-President
P O Box 1553
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 814-2883
mlowe@financialpartnersinc.net

Ottumwa Job Corps Center

Megan Yeager
15229 Truman St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 683-0204

Ottumwa Pro Balloon Races

Holly Dommer
Ottumwa, IA 52501

Ottumwa Public Library

Sonja Ferrell
102 W. Fourth St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-7563
sferrell@ottumwapubliclibrary.org

Ottumwa Regional Legacy Foundation

Brad Little
111 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 455-5260

Partners in Progress, Inc.

Matt Thompson, Board President
217 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-3465

Rippling Waters Property Development, LLC

Sean Flattery
111 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 226-4765

SCORE South Central Iowa Chapter

Gordon Aistrope
217 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 814-5907

Sharing the Weight

Marci and Adam Prose
132 W. Fifth St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 799-6210

Southeast Iowa Symphony Orchestra

Ed VanderLinden
P O Box 826
Ottumwa, IA 52501

Southern Iowa Mental Health Center

Christina Schark
110 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-8772
cschark@simhcottumwa.org

Tenco Industries, Inc.

Cheryl Plank, Executive Director
710 Gateway Dr.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-8114
cplank@tenco.org

United Way of Wapello County

224 E. Second St., Ste. 1
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-1264

Wapello County Extension

Jess Heisdorffer, Office Manager
13011 120th Ave.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-5491
jessh@iastate.edu

Wapello County Historical Society

210 W. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-8676
wchs@pcsia.net

YMCA of Ottumwa, Iowa

Tom Sisler
611 N. Hancock St
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 684-6571

Directory by Category

Advertising & Media
Agriculture
Associate Members
Attorneys & Legal Services
Automotive
Communication & IT
Community & Non-Profit
Construction
Education
Entertainment
Finance & Investments
Healthcare & Treatments
Insurance
Lodging & Travel
Personal Care
Pets & Veterinary
Professional Services
Real Estate
Restaurants & Food
Senior Services
Shopping & Retail
Utilities & Industrial
Neapolitan Labs Web Development
©2009-2017 Ottumwa Chamber of Commerce
Weather Powered by Weather Underground