Directory: Professional Services

Accounting Services
Architects
Employment Services
Funeral Homes
Graphic Design
Pest Control
Snow Plowing
Print Listings

All Listings

226 Partnership, Ltd.

Mike Steffen
226 W. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 684-4629
mjsteffen59@gmail.com

Absolute Cleaning Systems

Brent Hugen
512 N. B St.
Albia, IA 52531
(641) 932-4500

Anderson, Larkin & Co. PC

April Crosser
215 W. Fourth St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 684-5489
april@andersonlarkin.com

Aramark Uniform Services

750 Gateway St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(515) 265-8175 or (641) 682-5947

Atomic Termite & Pest Control, Inc.

Larry Gevock
2405 W. Burlington Fairfield, IA 52556
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-6166
atomic@lisco.com

B Better Training & Consulting

Vicki Baum
4633 160th Ave.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 799-8347
vicki.baum@ymail.com

Check It Out LLC

Jeannie Richardson
711 Church St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 954-9000
jrpayday@yahoo.com

Curtis Architecture & Design P.C.

Rodney Curtis
223 E. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 814-1500
rod.curtis@curtisarchitecture.com

Desi Payne Speaker Trainer

Desi Payne
PO Box 1816
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 684-7055
desi@desipayne.com

Eyes & Ears Audio & Visual Solutions

Matthew Bresch, Owner
11561 Rutledge Rd.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 683-3114
matt@eeavs.com

Foudree's Graphics & Signs

Stan Foudree
15241 Blackhawk Rd.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 680-0292

French-Reneker-Associates, Inc.

Stephen W. Hausner, President
1501 S. Main St.
Fairfield, IA 52556
(641) 472-5145
email@french-reneker.com

Garden & Associates, Ltd.

Bradley J. Uitermarkt
1701 3rd Ave. East - Suite 1
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
(641) 672-2526
buitermarkt@gardenassociates.net

Hill Productions & Media Group, Inc.

Justin Hill, CEO
402 Goode St.
Bloomfield, IA 52537
(641) 664-1216
justin@hillproductionsinc.com

HT Garage LLC

Richard Arnold
1113 E. Main St. #4
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 799-0524

Iowa Merchant Solutions

Ron DeArmond
53 Brook Cir.
Pella, IA 50219
(641) 781-8025
iowamerchantsolutions@gmail.com

Junk B Gone

Terry Walders
710 Queen Anne Ave.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 799-9777

Loktronics Security Corp.

Luke Pieper
907 Church St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 684-8130

Max's Studio

Maximo Farfan
540 Church St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 455-4098

McKinley Advertising Company

John Ripperger
810 S. 1st St.
Chariton, IA 50049
(800) 383-3300
jripperger@mckinleyadvertisingco.com

Nutz Graphics & Sign LLC

Andrew Schroeder
2512 Clearview St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-6889

Ottumwa Printing, Inc

Kenny Glattfelder
105 S. Birch St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-3935

P and M Mowing

Matt Rhoads and Phil Baum, owners
17494 Bluegrass Rd.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 777-9069

Precision Surveying and Consulting

Jesse Cihal, Marketing Executive
1569 Washington St.
Blair, NE 68008
(402) 426-0260
jcihal@psccompanies.com

Propjobz Aerial Photography

Jeff Diltz
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(563) 209-6279
jeffdiltz@mac.com

Reece Funeral Home

Bill Reece
607 E. Second St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-4509

Reeves Hauling LLC

Scott Reeves
1928 Greenwood Dr.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 799-9458
reevesottumwa@msn.com

SERVPRO of Ottumwa/Oskaloosa

Michele Ellerhoff
615 Hwy 1 West
Iowa City, IA 52246
(641) 682-0782
michele@servpro.me

Sinnott Funeral Home

Doug Robertson
220 N. Court St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-8031

Snowman

Ed Altheide, President
213 Gregory Ln.
Bloomfield, IA 52537
(641) 664-3432
info@snowmanplows.com

Southern Iowa Crane, Incorporated

Steve Lee
635 Mill St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 777-1548

Success by Design, LLC

Desiree Johnson
703 McKinley Ave.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 680-7212
desiree.johnson@successbydesign-drj

Supreme Staffing

Mike Riehl
514 N. Hancock St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-2422

TD&T CPAs and Advisors, PC

Doug Mathias
117 S. Court St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 683-1823
dougm@tdtpc.com

Total Choice Shipping and Printing

Jim Brown
619 Church St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-7374
ottumwa@totalchoiceshipping.com

Victory Ranch, Inc.

Vicki Baum
4633 160th Ave.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 799-8347

Whispering Woods LLC

Jeff Johnson
306 Wilson St.
Blakesburg, IA 52536
(641) 777-0667

Directory by Category

Advertising & Media
Agriculture
Associate Members
Attorneys & Legal Services
Automotive
Communication & IT
Community & Non-Profit
Construction
Education
Entertainment
Finance & Investments
Healthcare & Treatments
Insurance
Lodging & Travel
Personal Care
Pets & Veterinary
Professional Services
Real Estate
Restaurants & Food
Senior Services
Shopping & Retail
Utilities & Industrial
Neapolitan Labs Web Development
©2009-2017 Ottumwa Chamber of Commerce
Weather Powered by Weather Underground